scroll up button

Newly Elected Fraternity Council Convention Photograph, June 26-July 1, 1990

The 1990-1992 Fraternity Council stands in a line while dressed in academic robes during the 1990 National Convention in Dallas, Texas. They are (left to right) Director of Field Representatives Ann Stafford Truesdell, Director of Alumnae Vera Lewis Marine, Vice President J. J. Wales, President Kay Smith Larson, Treasurer Susannah Erck Howard, Director of Chapters Jennie Miller Helderman, Director of Membership Marilyn Nichols Bullock, and Director of Personnel Cathy Thompson Carswell.

Date/Date Range

Jun 26th, 1990 - Jul 1st, 1990




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future