scroll up button

1946-1948 Fraternity Council Photograph, July 1-6, 1946

1946-1948 National Fraternity Council members Marjorie Amend, director of membership, Emily Johnson, vice-president, Ruth Seacrest, president, Martha Cox, director of chapter organization, Clara Pierce, executive secretary, and Helena Ege, director of alumnae, sit from left to right. This photograph was featured in the October 1946 issue of The Key on page 235 and in the Fall 1977 issue on page 82.

Date/Date Range

Jul 1st, 1946 - Jul 6th, 1946



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future