Delta Pi Became 76th Chapter in Kappa's 76th Year

This article includes photographs of the Delta Pi chapter house; members of the Delta Pi chapter; Rita Payne; Barbara Clarke; Redith Kilgore; Julie Holmes and Sharon Jones; GeGe Simmonds, Eloise Janssen, Barbara Clarke, and Redith Kilgore; Pamela Scott, Julie Doss, Elaine Leroux, and Julie Holmes; three Kappas with a scholarship trophy; Redith Kilgore, Lois Shapard, Gretchen Fulenwider, Elizabeth Voight, and Diana Walters; Susan Baden, Susie Mitchell, and Anne Bodley; and Mary Aldridge, Elaine Leroux, Lottie DeGarma, and Marcia Meredith.

Date/Date Range



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future