Chapter Delegates

This article is composed of portraits of the chapter delegates from the Alpha Province, Beta Province, Gamma Province, Delta Province, Epsilon Province, Zeta Province, Eta Province, Theta Province, Iota Province, Kappa Province, Lambda Province, and Mu Province.

Date/Date Range

Apr 1946

People Mentioned/Pictured



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future