Small Campus Scholarship Award Winners Photograph, July 1, 1958

Delegates pose together after accepting small campus Scholarship awards on behalf of their chapters. They are Betty Gene Hardgrove, representing runner-up Gamma Beta, Margaret Witsell, representing winner Delta Zeta, Emily Kay Martin, representing Beta Upsilon which received an honorable mention, and Catherine Jean McKay, representing Delta Eta which also received an honorable mention. This photograph was featured on page 34 of the Autumn 1958 issue of The Key.




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future