scroll up button

Jean Wells and National Council Leadership Scrapbook, c. 1976-1978, Page 30

This page features a group photograph of the Kappas elected during the 1978 National Convention to serve on the National Council for 1978-1980 posing with some of the Kappas who served on the outgoing National Council during the previous term. They are, from left to right: former Director of Philanthropy Betsy Prior, former Director of Personnel Caroline Cramer, Director of Chapters Sally Nitschke, Director of Field Representatives Marjorie Bird, National President Jean Wells, former Fraternity Treasurer Jane Koke, Director of Alumnae Gay Barry, Director of Membership Marian Williams, Panhellenic Delegate Phyllis Pryor, and former Director of Chapters Kay Larson.

Historical Context



Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future