Grand Council Members White Background Photograph, June 23-30, 1936

Four Grand Council members pose together in academic robes during the 1936 National Convention. From left to right are May Westerman, Historian; Rheva Shryock, Director of Provinces; Almira McNaboe, Grand Vice President; and Helen Snyder, Grand President.

Date Range

06/23/1936 - 06/30/1936


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future