Shryock Gavel Recipients Photograph 1, June 21-26, 1988

Five women representing their alumnae associations accept Reva Ott Shryock Gavel awards for associations with 100-199 members at the 1988 National Convention. Pictured left to right are Whitney Shapland, Detroit North Woodward, MI (honorable mention), Mary Ann Hill, Richardson/Plano, TX (honorable mention), Pi Province Director of Alumnae (Sue McGinty Riches), Sacramento Valley, CA (winner), Lynn Guyot, Scottsdale, AZ (runner-up), and Bev Ramsey, Toronto, Ontario, Canada (runner-up). This photograph is featured on page 7, image 10, of the Fall 1988 issue of The Key.

Date Range

06/21/1988 - 06/26/1988


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future