Trophy Winners

Announcement of the winners of the two trophies awarded at the 1934 Convention: the Rho chapter received the Westermann cup for chapter efficiency and the Gamma Pi chapter won the scholarship cup. The fraternity also introduced a third cup in honor of Charlotte Barrell Ware that will be awarded in the near future.




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future