Theta Province Award Winners Photograph, June 22-27, 1972

McNaboe Award and Shryock Gavel winners from the Theta Province pose together at the 1972 National Convention in Hollywood, Florida. From left to right are Eloise Moore Netherton, Glenna Shinn Wylie, Janet Williams Pollard, Elizabeth George Kersting, Dee Speed Elder, Libby Garland Weinman, and Emma Jean LeRoy Schreiber. This photograph was featured on page 25 of the Fall 1972 issue of The Key.

Date Range

06/22/1972 - 06/27/1972


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future