Special Increase Magazine Sales Award Winners Photograph, June 27, 1964

Winners of the Special Increase Awards for magazine sales pose with their awards at the 1964 National Convention. Annella Coffmann Young of Hartford, Connecticut; Catherine Roberts McHaney of Lubbock, Texas; and Edith Huber Lapham of Fairfield County, Connecticut, are seated. Standing behind them are Suzanne Lovell Hadsell of Cleveland, Ohio; Gloria Constance Switzer Nabors of Dallas, Texas; Marcia Smith Boling of North Woodward, Michigan; Geraldine Williamson Cramblit of Pasadena, California; and Elizabeth Mandel Coddington of Detroit, Michigan. This photograph was featured on page 35 of the Autumn 1964 issue of The Key.




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future