Small Association Magazine Award Winners Photograph 1, June 23, 1972

Magazine award winners for alumnae associations with 1-49 members and 50-99 members pose with their certificates at the 1972 National Convention in Hollywood, Florida. Seated are Betsy Molsberry Prior for Hobbs, New Mexico, and Imperial Valley, California; Carol Macari Bowman for Monmouth, Illinois; and Cynthia Mitchell Chambers for Cody, Wyoming. Standing behind them are Laura McCarty for Lafayette, Indiana; Jean Mutrie for Toronto, Canada; Marcia Wilsie Campbell for Palo Alto, California; and Marilyn St. John Allen for Northern Orange County, California. This photograph was featured on page 59 of the Fall 1972 issue of The Key.




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future