Side View of 1948-1950 Council Photograph, June 23-30, 1948

The newly elected Council poses in front of a pond during the 1948 National Convention. They are (left to right): Katheryn Bourne Pearse, Director of Membership; Helen Snyder Andres, Director of Chapters; Helena Flinn Ege, President; Clara O. Pierce, Executive Secretary; Eleanore Goodridge Campbell, Director of Alumnae; and Mary Jim Lane Chickering, Vice President.

Date Range

06/23/1948 - 06/30/1948


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future