Scholarship Award Winners Photograph, June 24-July 1, 1950

Delegates representing scholarship award winners and honorable mentions pose during the 1950 National Convention. They are: Joan Rowberry, representing Beta Kappa which received honorable mentions; Jo Ann Dodds, representing Beta Upsilon which won the scholarship cup; Joan Nydahl, representing Gamma Tau which received an honorable mention, and Evelyn Rayzor, representing Gamma Phi which was the runner up for the scholarship cup. This photograph was featured on page 232 of the October 1950 issue of The Key.

Photographer (Person)

Warren S. Whelen

Date Range

06/24/1950 - 07/01/1950


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future