Province Directors of Alumnae Accept Club Awards Photograph, June 25, 1956

Province Directors of Alumnae pose with awards they accepted on behalf of alumnae groups in their provinces who could not attend the 1956 National Convention. They are (left to right): Doris Kirkham Brokaw, Harriet French Browne, Kay Wolf Luce, unidentified, and Jean Kronenberg Mears.




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future