Philanthropy Award Winners Photograph, June 21-26, 1988

Six women representing their chapters accept Philanthropy Awards. Pictured left to right are Nicola Erb, Epsilon Pi (honorable mention), unidentified woman (honorable mention), Kay Ganshaw, Psi Deuteron (honorable mention), Michele Lindley, Zeta Nu (winner), Kathleen Sweeney, Epsilon Omega (honorable mention) and Kelly Robertson, Epsilon Rho (honorable mention). This photograph is featured on page 6, image 19, of the Fall 1988 issue of The Key.

Date Range

06/21/1988 - 06/26/1988


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future