Over 200 Members Shryock Award Winners Photograph With Clipping, June 17, 1968

Winners of the Shryock Award for alumnae associations over 200 members pose with their gavels at the 1968 National Convention. From left to right are Barbara Galen Stewart for North Shore, Illinois, winner, and Shirley Gray Young for Cincinnati, Ohio, runner-up. This photograph was featured on page 23 of the Fall 1968 issue of The Key.




Columbus, Ohio


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future