Officers at Epsilon Sigma Installation Photograph, October 23, 1976

Lambda Province Director of chapters June Miller Mohr, Lambda Province Director of Alumnae Catherine Dennis Thomason, Epsilon Sigma chapter president Shaun Saer, Fraternity President Jean Hess Wells, Gamma Kappa chapter president Mary Sue Hogan, and Fraternity Director of Membership Sally Moore Nitschke pose together at the Epsilon Sigma chapter Installation.

Photographer (Person)

Brant Gamma




Epsilon Sigma


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future