Membership Award Winners Photograph, June 24, 1980

Convention delegates representing the chapters that won the Membership Award pose together at the 1980 National Convention in West Palm Beach, Florida. They are: (seated) Donna Gustafson, representing winner Gamma Xi, and (standing, left to right) honorable mentions Debra Kelley, representing Theta; Roxanna Hayworth, representing Epsilon Gamma; Mary Smitherman, representing Epsilon Sigma; and Charlotte McDaniel, representing Beta Theta. This photograph was featured on page 18 of the Fall 1980 issue of The Key.




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future