Membership Award Winners Photograph, June 21-26, 1988

Seven women representing their chapters accept Membership Awards. Pictured left to right are Mary Hudson, Omega (honorable mention), Kimberly Albers, Beta Omega (honorable mention), Julie Butler, Gamma Nu (honorable mention), Suzette Kuhlow, Delta Iota (winner), Lori Quinn, Delta Mu (honorable mention), Teresa Cox, Epsilon Chi (honorable mention) and Jennifer Wright, Zeta Beta (honorable mention). This photograph is featured on page 6g, image 17, of the Fall 1988 issue of The Key.

Date Range

06/21/1988 - 06/26/1988


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future