McNaboe Award Winners for Alumnae Associations Over 200 Members Photograph 1, June 24, 1972

Winners of the McNaboe Award for alumnae associations with over 200 members pose with their awards at the 1972 National Convention in Hollywood, Florida. Seated are Elizabeth George Kersting for Dallas, Texas, winner, and Shirley Saari Doak for Washington, D.C. Suburban, runner-up. Standing behind them are Emma Leroy Schreiber for Houston Texas; Marilyn Phillips Perrill for Denver, Colorado; and Carol Aspell Messmore for Akron, Ohio, all honorable mention. This photograph was featured on page 19 of the Fall 1972 issue of The Key.




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future