Mahaffey, Gelhaar, Lightcap, Johnson, and Laurie with McNaboe Award Convention Photograph, 1976

The winner of the McNaboe award for alumnae associations under 50 members was Tri City Washington. Pictured is Judith Mahaffey (seated), Catherine Gelhaar, Mary Jane Lightcap (standing), Marcia Johnson, and Carolyn Laurie. This photograph was featured on pg. 19 of the Fall 1976 issue of The Key.




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future