Luce, Wilson, and MacNaughton at Convention Photograph, June 22-27, 1972

Three notable Kappas pose together at at the 1972 National Convention in Hollywood, Florida. Kathryn Wolfe Luce, former National Council member, presented the McNaboe Awards; Treasurer Anne Lewis Wilson is on the Convention Committee; and Marie Bryden MacNaughton is the first winner of the Loyalty Award. This photograph was featured on page 31 of the Fall 1972 issue of The Key.

Date Range

06/22/1972 - 06/27/1972


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future