Large Group Scholarship Improvement Award Winners Photograph, July 2, 1962

Winners of the Scholarship Improvement Award for large groups pose with their awards. They are, from left to right, Diane Windom of Beta Nu, honorable mention; Joan Larson of Delta Kappa, winner; and Jennifer Ross, Iota, runner-up. This photograph was featured on page 51 of the Autumn 1962 issue of The Key.




Beta Nu - Delta Kappa - Iota


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future