Group of Seven at Swampscott Dinner Photograph, June 21, 1956

Nominating Committee Chairman Harriet French, Editorial Board Chairman Isabel Hatton Simmons, Editorial Board member Jane Emig Ford, National Board of Hearthstone Chairman Josephine Yantis Eberspacher, Hearthstone Board member Jean Newmaker Tuthill, Alumnae Programs Chairman Bernice Read Mayes, and Magazine Agency Director Helen Boyd Whiteman sit together Swampscott Dinner on the opening night of the 1956 National Convention. This photograph was published in the 1956 Autumn issue of the Key, on pg. 170.




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future