Gracious Living Award WInners Photograph 1, June 29, 1964

Winners of the Gracious Living Award pose with their awards at the 1964 National Convention. They are, from left to right, Christine Davis of Gamma Omicron, housed chapter winner; Rita Ritchey of Delta Upsilon, runner-up; Susan Zarnardi of Delta Omega, runner-up; Karen Prahovic of Delta Mu, honorable mention; and Alix Perdue of Gamma Sigma, unhoused chapter winner. This photograph was featured on page 47 of the Autumn 1964 issue of The Key.




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future