Former Presidents Group Photograph, June 27, 2008

Former Fraternity Presidents pose together during the Presidents' Dinner at the 2008 National Convention in Phoenix, Arizona. They are (left to right): Priscilla Murphy Gerde, Kay Smith Larson, Cathy Thompson Carswell, current Fraternity President Denise Rugani, Marian Klingbeil Williams, Ann Stafford Truesdell, and J.J. Fraser Wales.




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future