Efficiency Award Winners Photograph, June 29, 1956

Convention attendees pose together after accepting the Efficiency Awards won by their chapters at the 1956 National Convention in Swampscott, Massachusetts. They are: Bette Harvey, representing Beta Nu which was the runner-up, Katherine Lehman, representing Beta Upsilon which won the award, and Eleanor Palm, representing Beta Lambda, which was also runner-up. This photograph was featured on page 202 of the Autumn 1956 issue of The Key.




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future