Efficiency Award Winners Photograph, June 24, 1980

Convention delegates representing the chapters that won the Efficiency Award pose together at the 1980 National Convention in West Palm Beach, Florida. They are: (seated, left) Kathi Kerr, representing unhoused chapter winner Epsilon Delta; Nancy Blomgren (standing left), representing unhoused special commendation Epsilon Mu; Jeanmarie Tolle (seated right), representing housed winner Gamma Phi; and Bea Roberts (standing right), representing housed honorable mention Gamma Pi. This photograph was featured on page 15 of the Fall 1980 issue of The Key.




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future