Convention Information Committee Photograph, June 22-27, 1972

Members of the Information Committee gather during the 1972 National Convention in Hollywood, Florida. From left to right are Jan Charbonnet Crocker, Dorothy Ann McGinnis Kreinbihl, Joyce Moberg Geyer, Ruth Wierman Hamilton, Nancy Haigwood, and Victoria Frost Hyndman. This photograph was featured on page 13 of the Fall 1972 issue of The Key.

Date Range

06/22/1972 - 06/27/1972


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future