Convention Committee Photograph, June 19-25, 1980

Members of the 1980 Convention Committee pose together on a set of stairs. They are: Chairman, Gray Roberts, rooming, Johnson and Anne Atchison; treasurer, Anne Wilson; hospitality, Marilyn Hicks; staging, Dale Brubeck; arrangements, Jean Matthews; Registration, Judy Black; coordinator, Marty Palmer; and decorations and menus, Cynthia Pfeifer. This photograph was featured on page 8 of the Fall 1980 issue of The Key.

Date Range

06/19/1980 - 06/25/1980


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future