Chi Badge Collection Shadow Box 2, 1883-1899

One of two shadow boxes displaying the badges of nine members of Chi chapter. The badges were collected by Grand Registrar, Cleora Clark Wheeler, and presented to the Heritage Museum by Chi Chapter of the University of Minnesota. The badges belonged to: Harriet Armstrong (1899), Flora Brewer (1893), Marion Crosby (1894), Olivia Porter (1886), Elizabeth Burdell (1897), Kate Cross (1884, Grand President 1888-1890), Anna hawley (1893), Isabel Clark (1892), Mary Folwell (1883).

Date Range

1883 - 1899


Chi - Theta


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future