Chapter Efficiency Award Winners Photograph, July 2, 1962

Winners of the Chapter Efficiency Award pose with the May C. Whiting Westermann Cup at the 1962 National Convention. They are, from left to right, Joan Jarden of Delta Beta, honorable mention for unhoused chapters; Jill Warren of Gamma Chi, honorable mention for unhoused chapters; Eileen Heller of Gamma Rho, winner for unhoused chapters; Nancy Nethercutt of Gamma Eta, runner-up for housed chapters; and Nancy Siegert of Upsilon, winner for housed chapters. This photograph was featured on page 52 of the Autumn 1962 issue of The Key.




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future