Beta Province Chapter Presidents at Convention Photograph, 2002

The Beta Province Chapter Presidents pose together at the 64th National Convention's Sunday memorial services. The women are identified on the back of the photograph from left to right as: Lisa Pettinato, Lisa Sechrist, Crystal Wincko, Tina Beam, Christine Bolton, Jessica Sedgwick, Angela Giron, Kim Pollard, and Erica Wintergerst.




Orlando, Florida


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future