Alumnae McNaboe Award Winners Photograph 4, June 21-26, 1988

Six women representing their alumnae associations accept McNaboe Awards for associations with more than 200 members. Pictured left to right are Judy Wolters, St. Louis, MO (honorable mention), Cathleen McKinney, Atlanta, GA (honorable mention), Patty Maguire, Albuquerque, NM (honorable mention), Peggy Shelmire, Dallas, TX (winner), Muffin Clark, Houston, TX (runner-up) and Kitty Clevenger, Kansas City, MO (runner-up) . This photograph is featured on page 7, image 5 of the Fall 1988 issue of The Key.

Date Range

06/21/1988 - 06/26/1988


Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future