Alumnae Associations Under 50 McNaboe Award Winners Photograph, June 27, 1964

Winners of the McNaboe Award for alumnae associations with under 50 members pose with their awards at the 1964 National Convention. Carol Macari Bowman of Monmouth, Illinois, and Sandra E. Beebe of Long Beach, California, are seated. Standing behind them are Patricia Hogan Ross of Baltimore, Maryland; Kathryn Andrews Williams of Tri-City, Washington; Susan Stalcup Gray of Columbia, Missouri; and Annis Crandall Murdock of Boston Intercollegiate. This photograph was featured on page 32 of the Autumn 1964 issue of The Key.




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future