A Group of Eight Kappas with Advisory Board Award Convention Photograph, 1976

The winner of the Chapter Advisory Board Relations award was Beta Chi, with honorable mention going to Delta Upsilon, Beta Mu, and Epsilon Gamma. Pictured is Jacqueline Cross, Cheryl Brenner, Mary McCammon, Cathi Wiebrecht, Ellen Bury, Barbara Laitner, Nancy Cozart, and Dorothea Lowendick. This photograph was featured on pg. 14 of the Fall 1976 issue of The Key.




Share on Social Media

Powered by
HistoryIT | We Give History A Future